• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Goodbye

Edit: Current Leaders are Super Pal 1 and Alex Cone

Yes, since everyone wants me out of Snow Warriors, this is what you get. I am officially leaving Snow Warriors. Maybe I’ll make another return and bring SW back to greatness, but then again, maybe I won’t. Snow Warriors were amazing once I took control, and one bad move I made killed it, oh well. Everyone makes mistakes, and I made one. I’m not afraid to admit that.

So, to whoever wants to be the next leader, just comment here and I’ll see if I think you’re good enough.

Goodbye, Snow Warriors
~Dvorak/Foo Fighter

12 Responses

  1. Wut about me?

  2. PS:1st comment

  3. Don’t quit please 😦

  4. I didn’t want you to leave, I just wanted to help you 😦 BTW consider adding me back to site please.

  5. Can I?

  6. Can i be leader and please dont go dvorak i went for a week and this happend :/

  7. Hello Dvorak,
    Though I was the one you “overthrew”, the one who made the foreshadowing comments, I never wanted you to leave, and you can confirm this with Super Pal 1 if you wish. I realized that you were acting on what you thought was best for the Snow Warriors, but made a slight mistake. Though it may be one that made us almost die, it was still a simple mistake.
    I would like to become leader again, however, I do not wish to be leader alone. You and I balance each other out, like the North and South poles on a magnet. That is why SW rose so fast. We have somewhat opposite personalities. You are more forward and will say things as it is. I am more quiet and try to hint at stuff.
    If it’s all the same to you, I’d like to be leader and have you stay at leader. If we can get SW to rise like it did before, it could become major quickly. Consider this.
    ~Alex Cone

  8. Sorry I was gone when all this happend. :-\

    Looks like things went awry but as Snow Warriors we can get through tuff times. Looks like most people would like you to stay. After all you did get us back in the small army top 10 when it looked like the SW might end. Well I hope you reconsider and we can make this summer a blast like last summer. 🙂

  9. This is why frothe is a good pal he always looks on the bright side and looks up too one another 🙂 lets make this a the best summer blast like we all had last time

  10. 😀

Leave a Reply

