• SW Visits

    • 49,568 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Happy To Be Back

SP1 Edit : I have reinstated Simon as 3ic.

Dvo Edit: I have decided to be a Snow Warriors Advisor. That is all.

Hi it’s me Super Pal 1! I’m glad to be back as leader of the Snow Warriors along with Alex Cone. I’ll be as active as I can with school out already for me 😀 Well the point is, I’m no longer retired. I’ve come back and I will be planning atleast 2 events weekly.

“Be white or be ready to fight!” ~Mmjjoo

2 Responses

  1. Welcome back. 😛

  2. Now we just need events and a new chat

Leave a Reply

