• SW Visits

    • 49,595 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

***RED ALERT***>>>DEFENSE OF CAPITOL<<<***MANDATORY***

An anonymous army has decided to invade our capitol Glacier with only 28 hours of notice! This is our chance to shine again, and with less than two days to prepare!

❗ DEFENSE OF GLACIER ❗

WHERE : GLACIER, ANYWHERE

DATE: MONDAY, MAY 30TH, 2011

WHEN : 4:00 PM PST, 5:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM EST, UK NOT EXPECTED

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CAN’T COME ❗

Advertisements

16 Responses

  1. I CAN COME!

  2. Hello SW 2g

    -You have been invited to take part in the Annual Opening of the CPAWN tournament!

    The first Tournament of the CPAWN (A merge between CPAHO and CPAE) is expected to be the best small and medium army tournament this year, and we expect SMAC to join part of it also.

    For more information about the tournament, and if you would like to be in it, please visit the following site to sign up:

    http://clubpenguinarmyworldnews.wordpress.com

    Thanks

    LadTom2 aka lentalsoup

  3. Ummm…it’d be cool to know which army

  4. Foo Fighters right which army

  5. Oh I can help even though im not in the army well used too

  6. The Snow Warriors have been invited to CPCC’s Spectacular Summer Showdown to compete with 6 other small armies! Please sign up at http://clubpenguincommunitycentral.wordpress.com/2011/05/29/spectacular-summer-showdown/

  7. might be able too.

  8. I can also we need a new chat after the new era I got banned for ever so the only way to get unbanned is for Dvorak also he restarted the whole chat so most people are a guest

  9. I wont make this. I’m spending time w/ my family today.

  10. On the next day please

  11. Yo you guys missed me?

    • ARE YOU BACK?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

  12. I dunno summer is almost here
    Can you believe its almost a year since I first met you guys?

  13. Sorry I didnt see this. 😦

  14. lol

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: