• SW Visits

    • 49,572 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Helping CPFBI Defend Freezer!

Dvo Edit: Well, don’t mean to sound annoying, but I actually made the right decision by taking SW out of the Alliance. Here’s Karma by bringing them back in.

As part of the Quad Alliance, it is our duty to help our allies. The Air Warriors are invading CPFBI’s beloved server of Freezer tomarrow! No rules were stated. Here are the times :

:!:❗ DEFENSE OF FREEZER ❗

:!: WHERE : FREEZER ❗

:!: WHEN : :!:

:!: Sunday, June 5th 2011 ❗

7:00 PM GMT

 2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12 NOON MST

11 AM PST

I’ll be a bit late, and I’ll be with CPFBI. You guys can work yourselves!

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CAN’T COME ❗

14 Responses

  1. I’m pretty sure I can come.

  2. You will pay deeply for this.

  3. The Air Warriors are reclaiming Glacier from the merg

    INVASION OF GLACIER
    SATURDAY, JUNE 7TH
    2 EST
    1 CST
    12 MST
    11 PST
    7 GMT

    No allies

    • One problem. Saturday is the 11th

      • Yeah I meant the 11th

    • What is WRONG with you Talex? You were a SW LEADER!

      • I would not have invaded, but CPFBI insists using allies.

  4. xD Your right Dvorak.also can’t make it because Ill be with AW I’m a higher rank

    • Higher than 3ic?

      • He’s one of the new leaders mate

  5. I’m ready to go to my first battle!

    • IF CP WILL WORK!!!! I can’t log on!!!

  6. Most of the time it sounds like Super Pal brings Snow Warriors to help Cpfbi….. 😳

Leave a Reply

