• SW Visits

    • 49,572 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

So I noticed that there wasn’t any promotions here for the past month 😐 I know this army has had some arguments about leadership but I think we all had some time to cool off. I am going to re-enact the medals page to give us something to keep track on who is active. This was always a great aid when it came to promotion time. πŸ˜‰

Also we need to have a leaders meeting sometime to see which direction the Snow Warriors need to follow. SW has some strong allies but it needs to be able to stand on its own feet. Leave a comment on any ideas or a time that we could all meet on our new chat. πŸ˜›

7 Responses

  1. Lol nice idea

  2. Hey,it’s ice. I just wanted to inform you that I am retiring for my 2nd time but now forever… Anyways I’m really bored of Club Penguin armies(no offence). Anyways I’ll really miss Cp armies,and I hope everyone has a really epic life wating for them……..so bye ~Last time~

    Ps:Xbox360 gamertag/name is:Chunkeymunkee
    Pss:Regular Show rocks πŸ˜€

    • Bye Iceeblu πŸ˜₯

      Have a great life and THANKS for helping the Snow Warriors. πŸ™‚

  3. Yep it does Go REGULAR SHOW

  4. I will be on leave till June, 30, 2011 4:00:00 PM EST…

    • OK Basloo, have a good time on your vacation! πŸ˜‰

  5. Frothe, stop by 33509 whenever you can.

Leave a Reply

