• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Snow Fighters invasion

The Snow Fighters are invading Ice Pond! 😮

Defend Ice Pond!!!

When? Sunday, June 12th

Where? Start at Snow Forts

Time:

  • 1:30PST
  • 2:30MST
  • 3:30 CST
  • 4:30 EST
  • 9:30 GMT

Comment if you can make it! Be on chat

Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. i cant promise but i’ll try GET READY TO KICK SOME NOOB GUT.

  2. I can

  3. Ohhhh COME ON! Really?

  4. I can come!

  5. Omg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: