• SW Visits

    • 49,572 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Practice Battle with Tornado Force! [CANCELED]

THIS IS CANCELED DUE TO LEGENDS CUP FINALS, POSSIBLY WILL BE RESCHEDULED

Well, since this little ‘war’ with BB and WR is over, I say we keep fighting while we’re doing amazing. First of all, I have come back as a leader, so I am SW Leader once more. :mrgreen: Anyways, I’ve scheduled a practice battle with Tornado Force for this Saturday, details below.

Practice Battle with TF

When: Saturday, July 2nd, 2011
Where: Iceberg, Iceberg

Times:

12:00 PM Pacific
1:00 PM Mountain
2:00 PM Central
3:00 PM Eastern
8:00 PM UK

6 Responses

  1. I can make it i think, and Frothe CPFBI has an event on that day, too

  2. This is at the same time as the Legend Cup finals. 😦

    I doubt anybody is going to make it.

  3. I’m pretty sure I can come.

  4. NVM I CANT MAKE IT 😦

  5. Hello… I am from Tornado Force of Cp,

    Does anyone know what happened to the site?

    • There site was hacked. 😦

      Look here http://penguinstrikeforce.wordpress.com/ to find Matt and Jake

Leave a Reply

