• SW Visits

    • 49,568 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

CPAE Tourney round 1

Snow Fighters vs. Snow Warriors

Friday, July 8th,

8:30 GMT
3:30 EST
2:30 CST
1:30 MST
12:30 PST

Klondike Town

~comment if you can come!~

Advertisements

4 Responses

  1. i am comeing

  2. I think I can come!

  3. Scroll down to the bottom of this page: http://cptcclubpenguintournamentcentre.wordpress.com/the-cptc-cup-mini/
    to see the info for your next battle in the CPTC Cup (Mini) Tournament

  4. Are you an experienced leader looking to lead an army but can’t find the right one? The CP Suns need YOU! Apply Today at http://cpsuns.wordpress.com/2011/07/03/hai/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: