• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Two Tournament Battles! [TODAY!!!!]

We have advanced in CPTC’s tournament. Here comes a challenge: Air Force. They are slightly bigger than us, I think. I’m sure we can make an upset here. Well, technically we can’t make an upset, we are the 2nd seed in this tournament, Snow Fighters being first. Maybe we’ll see them in the championship? Hopefully. Anyways, here are times for CPTC’s and CPAE’s tournaments:

*We Are Facing Snow Fighters In This Battle*

CPAE Tournament Round 1
When: Friday, July 8th, 2011
Where: Klondike, Town [TODAY!!!!]
Times:

12:30 PM Pacific
1:30 PM Mountain
2:30 PM Central
3:30 PM Eastern
8:30 PM UK

——————————————————

CPTC Mini-Cup Battle 
When: Thursday, July 7th, 2011
Where: Cozy, Snow Forts
Times:

12:00 PM Pacific
1:00 PM Mountain
2:00 PM Central
3:00 PM Eastern
8:00 PM UK

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE THESE!

Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. i can come on both

  2. I want a link to this CPTC place.

  3. Air Warriors were just revived. I was wondering if we could have a practice battle. It would be Wednesday/July 13/Server=Kosciusko. It would be at 12:00 noon Pst. We would love to have this friendly PB. We could use the help and It would be fun to battle the Old and Legendary Snow Warriors. Pleaze reply to this comment. Thank you

    Air Warriors 2ic

    • Declined for now. Sorry, maybe after the tournaments are over

  4. The Black and Orange Team challenges you to a PB on Sunday the 10t.
    Where: Crunch
    When: 4 pm EST
    Our site: http://blackandorangeteamcp.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: