• SW Visits

    • 49,572 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Victory of Air Force

Well, in CPTC Tournament round 2, we defeated the Air Force. Before I show the pics of the battle, I’m going to show a picture of the Air Force surrendering.

So, we won. Congrats to you guys. No upsets today!

Advertisements

2 Responses

  1. Round 3: NFF VS. Snow Warriors:
    Tuesday July 12th, 2011
    7:30 PM GMT
    3:30 PM AST
    2:30 PM EST
    1:30 PM CST
    12:30 PM MST
    11:30 PM PST

    • Battle is at Cozy, Snow Forts

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: