• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Recruiting Session [TODAY!]

Edit: Deep Freeze successfully invaded. Great job everyone!

2nd Edit: We got about 5-6 at the invasion, let’s try to get the same numbers again!

Okay, for the next week, I want us to have a recruiting session. Now, here’s where this gets changed up. I want us to get a total of 8 people from both events combined. Meaning, if we have 2 troops the one event, then we have to have 6 at the other one. Anyways, details are below:

MUST COME EVENT

❗ Invading Deep Freeze From TACP ❗
When: Monday, July 18th, 2011
Where: Deep Freeze, Forts
Times:

11:00 AM Pacific
12:00 PM Mountain
1:00 PM Central
2:00 PM Eastern
7:00 PM UK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Recruiting Session
When: Wednesday, July 20th, 2011
Where: Mammoth, Town
Times:

1:00 PM Pacific
2:00 PM Mountain
3:00 PM Central
4:00 PM Eastern
9:00 PM UK

Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. You have been invited to CPATC’s Opening Tournament. Please comment at http://cparmytournamentcentralcpatc.wordpress.com/2011/07/17/cpatc-opening-tournament/ if you accept or deny.

  2. We are awaiting your acceptance or denial for CPATC’s Opening Tournament. Please comment at http://cparmytournamentcentralcpatc.wordpress.com/2011/07/17/cpatc-opening-tournament/#comments with your armys name and whether you accept or deny.

  3. Hello

    Your army has been invited to attend the CPAE 100k hits day tournament.

    For more information, regarding wheater you army wants to accept, please click the following link.

    http://cpaecp.com/

  4. SW has been invited to the CPUN WHACK-Down. http://clubpenguinunitednations.wordpress.com/2011/07/19/cpun-whack-down/

    – Wyoskyguy
    CPR Leader & CPUN Minister of War and Defence

  5. Please consider joining the Club Penguin Freedom Alliance

    http://clubpenguinfreedomalliance.wordpress.com/

    ~Great 56~

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: