• SW Visits

    • 49,568 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Practice Battle With RMA! [TOMORROW!]

Well, today I was approached by Braveboy who gave me a link to a new army: Red Miners Army. Sounds a lot like Blue Miners Army, am I right? Well, anyways, they are basically allies now, I guess. They have challenged us to a practice battle, and after declining a few Practice Battle invitations, I decided we should fight another army for fun once. Information below:

:!: Practice Battle vs RMA

When: Sunday, July 24th

Where: Klondike, Town

Times:

11:30 AM Pacific
12:30 PM Mountain
1:30 PM Central
2:30 PM Eastern
7:30 PM GMT/UK

Advertisements

5 Responses

  1. :0 no comments…. I might come back….

    • 😀

  2. You entered the CPATC Opening Tournament and here are the details for the battle:
    Snow Fighters vs Snow Warriors
    Server: Cold Snap
    Date: Friday, 29th July
    Times:
    3:00 EST

    2:00 CST

    1:00 MST

    12:00 PST

    8:00 GMT
    Judge: Step up 646

  3. YAY! A BATTLE XD

  4. GO ON CHAT WHO EVER IS ON HERE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: