• SW Visits

    • 49,568 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Retiring From Snow Warriors

Well, I’m sorry I have to do this, but I don’t have a choice. I’ve became Nacho leader. I no longer have time to lead Snow Warriors, especially now, during this World War, which I created. I’m simply retiring from Snow Warriors. I’ll leave Alex to decide who the next leader will be. Here be my Snow Warrior thanks:

Frothe1: Always a good troop and a great leader. Very friendly dude. Even though you’re retiring, I hope you’ll still be on chats, come visit Nachos sometime. 😛

Alex Cone: A great person to co-lead this army with. We got pretty far, and accomplished a lot as leaders. Good luck with Sky Troops, and I look forward to you being active in Nachos. (wary)

Rainbow/Garrett: Very active troop, one of the best in Snow Warriors. Good luck in Snow Warriors and have fun in Nachos. 😛

Jasiux: Although you’ve been really…REALLY inactive and probably won’t see this, good luck in SW.

Simon: You’re starting to get inactive, but hopefully that changes soon. You were like the first person I recruited in SW when I became leader in SW. Don’t fail me.

Other Owners + Conan: I never really got to know you guys, but try to stay active and help SW rise higher than I could’ve.

Penguink2: Good luck with Fire Ninjas

Dath: An AMAZING TROOP! Extremely active, if not one of the MOST ACTIVE EVER in Snow Warriors. Glad I got to know you. Good luck in your journey with ClubPenguin Armies!

The Members/Troops: Guys, it’s your job to be as active as possible and help bring Snow Warriors back up. We’ve been around for a long time, and let’s make it longer, while growing!

Well, I guess that’s about it. If you ever need to contact me, I will be on Nacho chat, as always.

Good luck Snow Warriors,
~Dvorak

5 Responses

  1. Hello. I am Elites 4ic. And I would like to propose a Merge. If Snow Troops merged into us all Owners would get High Mod spots. I hope you reply to my comment. Thank you.

  2. Congrats on your promotion to lead The Nachos! 😛

    *and yes I am a little jealous*

    Thanks for all the time you gave to the Snow Warriors. You really did keep us from dieing off last spring. Good Luck in your new ventures. 😉

  3. Hi i am Eco34 and i would like to invite you into the CPSAAP

  4. http://cpsaap.wordpress.com

  5. If you are experienced in CP armies, and you want to lead an army ↓↓ http://powerfulpenguins.wordpress.com/power

Leave a Reply

