• SW Visits

    • 49,533 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

OMG

Frothe edit: Cahockey could you fill in the server and times for Sunday. Thanks 😉

WOW I almost forgot! 😮

It has been 1 year since Cahockey posted the new army name. 😀

Check here

Check here

So lets have a PARTY!

Sunday August 29th

Matterhorn server

11 AM PST

Noon MST

1 PM CST

2 PM EST

7 PM UK

We can meet in the snowforts and play games or check out igloos. :mrgreen:

Leave a Happy Birthday comment. 😉

*Remember to help build Snow Warriors city by clicking here *

Advertisements

14 Responses

  1. Sorry, but lets not screw this party on Below Zero. Matterhorn, on Saturday at 11 AM. (It’s easier.)

    • Saturday at 11 am PST we are defending Below Zero from an attack.

      Cahockey: Right. Let’s change to Sunday.

      • OK so whoever can make it today is good but we will have a big party on Sunday also. Cahockey decide a time and place so we can get feedback on who can make it.

  2. Woot woot

  3. YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A PARTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. WOOHOO todays the day happy birthday snow warriors!!

  5. Woot! Congrats SW!

  6. Happy Happy Birthday!!! 😀 😛 :mrgreen:

    We made it 1 year!!! 🙂

  7. I came to the party so Do I get a medal?

    • Yes I gave you 2 medals already. 😉

  8. happy birthday snow warriors :mrgreen:

  9. Happy Birthday Snow Warriors!

  10. Hi im JackJack2006 from my army called Earth Warriors of clubpenguin and i was wondering if you guys would MERGE INTO US. Heres the link and comment with your responce

    Cahockey: How mental are you? We are 4th medium, you are probably like 50th small.

    • Lol 😆

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: