• SW Visits

    • 49,568 Visits
  • Last Soldier of the Month

  • Archives

Make an epic line

A bunch of penguins are gonna try to make an epic line across Club Penguin. :mrgreen:

It will be video taped.

Server: Mukluk

Friday August 27th

1pm PST

2pm MT

3pm CST

4pm EST

9pm UK

I cant go cuz I will be in school. 😕 Have fun if you can make it!

Here is a video of the info:

 

Advertisements

7 Responses

  1. Stupid. How are you supposed to fit those penguins on a server. Mukluk has 2-4 bars always, and you’d need like 3-4 bars for that. But I guess I’ll help 🙄

  2. this could be a chance to show off ourselfves

  3. Seriously, on a Friday? Almost everyone is at school now!

  4. Well I didnt make it up. I just saw it and thought some people might be interested in going to it. I wish I could of seen it.

    Was it a sucess?

    • Me too

  5. aww couldnt make it

  6. Basloo and me had to go to school T.T

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: